Contact Us

Adelaide House,
19/20 Adelaide Road,
Dublin 2
Telephone: +353 1 6765394
Fax: +353 1 6762918
Email: headoffice@cpsu.ie
Officials Contact Emails:

Eoin Ronayne – General Secretary
eronayne@cpsu.ie

Derek Mullen – Deputy General Secretary
dmullen@cpsu.ie

Des Fagan – Financial Secretary
dfagan@cpsu.ie

Kevin Gaughran – Assistant General Secretary
kgaughran@cpsu.ie

Theresa Dwyer – Assistant General Secretary
tdwyer@cpsu.ie

Paul MacSweeney – Assistant General Secretary
pmacsweeney@cpsu.ie

Cliodhna McNamara – Assistant General Secretary
cmcnamara@cpsu.ie

Denis Keane – Industrial Relations Officer
dkeane@cpsu.ie

Moira Haslam – Partnership Official
mhaslam@cpsu.ie

Find Us: